Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Creepy

Sorry, struggled for a title for this so I'll try and explain. The easy part is the colourful creeper on this old pack house by Frederiksholm canal. The hard part is that I was awake at 5am and heard a lot of swearing and shouting outside our apartment. I was desperate to get back to sleep but curiosity made me look out the window to see what was up. A quite chunky looking man appeared to be very drunk and locked out of his car, I figured this was probably a good thing. While shouting and clearly getting increasingly annoyed he started kicking the rather fine looking Audi and seriously dented the doors all around the car. It was about here that I thought I might be able to get a Blip of a serious idiot but I still thought it was just the owner a little out of sorts and he would be embarrassed enough when he came back.

So I didn't take a Blip and it turns out not to have been the owner and now I am rather cross with myself because I am sure I could have got a prosecution worthy photo and a far more interesting Blip. Buggerit. Carpe diem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.