A couple of things...

By SaddledFish

The runner

Today, after two years of sweet insisting (and a secret therapy while she was sleeping) I convinced Angela to come and play tennis with me in a real tennis court.
As a result I have been running up and down, left and right the field trying to keep the ball. Thanks god, from time to time, I have been helped by other players that were playing on the contiguous pitches.
That's the reason why I decided to shoot this picture once at home, after the match. Unfortunately I was unable to run everywhere with the camera.
That's the story for you, folks, because to be honest she is really good to be a novice, I have to say. (And even if I told her I won the Australian Open in the 1992 when I was just sixteen I am really bad in this fascinating sport).

Nick Damone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.