The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

The frost was schmoking

Jack Frost was well and truely around as I headed out on my travels.
It's almost not a chore to leave the house early on a Sunday morning, when it's crisp and the sun is up before you. Note I say almost.

I would love to have stayed with Ally this weekend and potter around the house, but needs must.

Little ones need Mums and Mums need support.

I have always enjoyed being a bit of a fixer. Perhaps that's why I do what I do, but some days people just don't want to listen to the hard to accept advice.
I find that difficult, but I walk away with a smile. After all, if we all did exactly as we should, what a boring place the world would be.

Welcome to the rebelious side of Me..........perhaps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.