Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

The Mother of ALL trees!!!!!

I know, I know....another tree and sunburst!!! Lol!! Not That I'm obssessed or anything!! But you have to admit this IS the most awesome tree EVER!!! It's one of my favourites...sitting in Rouken Glen Park...the roundest, most huggable tree ever!! If you had big enough arms!!!!!! The chap walking his dog just shows how massive it is!!


Had a fantastic morning here...although it's pea soup out there now!!! Did an extra shift last night, and have to say I sincerely regretted it!! Felt pretty hellish all night, and just wanted home to bed this morning...but... I knew the weather wouldn't last and I'm so glad I went for this. Frost white morning, amazing autumn colour!!


I blipped this because the shots I took showing off the tree's colours were great, but I blew out the sky!!The portrait shot was just not suited to a lovely round tree like this...BUT they can both be seen here...and for the amazing tree colour alone, they are so worth a look!!!! :-))


I got another landscape shot of trees in the park, with great long shadows HERE!!! It really was a gorgeous day, and I was home in bed by 10.30hrs, after a big cooked breakfast in the garden centre!!! Well...it saved me cooking tonight!!! Lol!!


Off to bed early in the hope that I feel better tomorrow!! Off now till friday anyway...so I'll be grand!! :-)) Thanks for your comments recently...I've had a lovely run of blips, and SL's, and so appreciate you all!! :-)))


xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.