Purple Pea Souper

What was that all about then?

"The fog will clear and the afternoon will be bright and sunny". It bloody well did not.

Yet another (two days in a row) alternative-to-the-planned-shot shot. I was going along to the top of the bridge there to shoot some foggy light trails of the wacky racers coming and going over the Clackmannanshire Bridge, oblivious to the fact that visibility was down to a few lorry lengths. The moon was hovering nicely over the middle of the road as I was heading along the road so I waited five minutes for it to line up properly. By that time I was like a big frozen snorter and the light trails shot was postponed for another foggy day.

[dejavu]The light trails will be there another day but I'm not sure when I'll get the opportunity to snap this view again so I couldn't not post it.[/dejavu]

Almost have enough of these for a book now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.