merry Christmas

I hope you all had a good one. This is my main present! Jim tries to confiscate presents and hide them if they arrive before time so I've decided today is christmas.

I was happily making some Dave sized icecreams and chocolates for the Davemart when my book order arrived. Only it wasn't. mr Nut was terribly excited and made me open it straight away. Last year my present suffered innumerable delays en route so I ordered early to avoid her travelling with all the other christmas post. I didn't think she'd get here this early though. I only bought her on thursday!

I have been caught short. I did not get to check the tracking number 6,000 times. I need eyelashes! New tiny paintbrushes! I've placed an extensive clothing order with my mother...

And no custom fees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.