Book

Not mine (well, not produced by me, only bought a copy). It's fellow blipper Andrew Moffat's (Sunday name).

Bit of a blipsnap there.

And very, very nice it is too. Lovely hardback cover, satiny finish and printed on decent quality paper. Oh, aye... the photos aren't too shabby either.

There's something really nice about having something familiar that I've browsed through on blipfoto here, over a fair period of time, put together and presented as a substantial body of work in this way. It's definitely inspired me to get my finger out and get something put together with all these photos I take every day.

It's quality Andy, pure quality. It'll look great on the coffee table (once I buy a coffee table to put it on). Good conversation piece that'll be...

"Oh, yes... I know the photographer personally. Yes, he is a very talented chap isn't he? And he makes a most excellent pot of soup too."

Cheers mate!

You can view the book online here

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.