What did I see today...?

By DaveR

The Atrium

Bit of a Blip solely for my own curiousity other than anything else - took this shot of the atrium in the middle of our building last night before I left work (at 6:30 or so, night had properly fallen). It's amazing how during the day it's just kind of pale and dull, but at night it turns into this great lightbox because none of the lower floors turn their lights off...

Post-work shenanigans took place in the Cambridge Blue again with another NaNo pub meet and I was my usual inspiring self by pointing out that as long as I haven't caught up to people they'll probably finish. Also the first few 'in progress' photos with some of the Movember team this year took place - there'll be a moustachio'd Blip at some point this month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.