Regine

By Regine

you looking at me?!?!

Had to go to Arnhem today for some work related business :) and I totally didn't mind, as I think Arnhem is a very pretty town.

I suppose we all know Holland is very flat, except for a few regions and that is were Arnhem is! It always feels like I'm not in the Netherlands when I'm there :) it doesn't look like Brabant (where I live) at all!

The weather was rather weird today, it was very cold and foggy, and I wouldn't have been surprised if it would have started snowing. At least, that was what it looked like :) but it hasn't been cold enough for snow yet, so I'll just have to wait for that a little longer...

Arnhem looked even more prettier with the fog, and as I passed this cute little park I just had to get the camera from my bag and take pictures (should have been working, I know, shame on me!)

Met this little guy in the park, he kept a close eye on me, but I managed to take his picture :) cute little buddy :)

I also met two very friendly swans, but I think they are just used to people feeding them, and not very interested in me personally....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.