Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Alien Concept

What is with people today? I was sat in my car, parked quite conspicuously across two spaces, in this empty car park with my my camera mounted out the window on my Gorrila Pod - obvious right? So why did some idiot choose the space right next to me out of the 150 other spaces? Cos' he wasn't aware. Why is it that everyone is less aware of their surroundings than I am? On foot, on bike or in the car people seem to have no concept of what's to the side of them or behind them. For instance, when did indicating become optional and red lights only apply to the car behind you?

Rant over...... here's the Rope Forrest ....again. More decorating follows, so no comments until the Big Mac is uncovered again.

Have a great weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.