[blowfish]

By blowfish

onesie

EDIT: Tonight, somewhat in honor of Nigel Tufnel ("these go to eleven"), but perhaps also in celebration of the numeral itself, was the Onesie Ride. Seventeen of us tooled around Fort Worth for about fifteen miles in onesies: pink bunny/feety pajamas, Leisurealls, Dickies mechanics coveralls, longjohns, and so on and so forth. Leah met us at the end at the T/P for a pint, as she had been studying all night.

Two bars and a hell of a lot of fun, especially on account of me finishing my twelve-week dual credit English course this week--really proud of my kids and proud of myself.

Outtakes: So, Hector and I had the same onesie on, actually. This was our first stop--address 111, the Flying Saucer Beer Emporium.

And: Leah Blipped my pink bunny feet as well as me and Kathryn pre-ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.