Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Confused ...

Its my birthday tomorrow and since its a Sunday 1) everyone is busy and 2) we have some other commitments tomorrow, I had a small circle of friends over for tea. I spent the whole day in the kitchen preparing food and the evening chatting and eating with them. This is just a peek of the caramel-walnut cake I made. My first attempt at making cakes and it was delish :) although it could be a bit more presentable ...

Thankyou all for the subscriptions, stars, favorites, comments on yesterday's blip. You all rock!!

Since yesterday I have been thinking of something. I love blipping and I love interacting with all of you and I am not going to stop that, but its not every day that I can go out specially with the intent of doing photography and for that blipfoto doesn't seem like the right forum. Blipping for me has now become just a journal, which I will continue using. Even flickr doesn't serve the purpose. I feel its time I start searching for some other online forum(s) where I can just upload photos when I have something awesome to show and where I can discuss photography for photography's sake.

Anyways, I have to go to bed as I am tired and I have had a bad night, so I need sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.