Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Booooooo!

A being-a-man day today.

Stripped all the wallpaper from the downstairs hall in prep for a revamp. Then went to the Lane to see Sheffield United win 3-0 in the FA Cup. I took Hollow Jnr Jnr as Snr was at a birthday party and I must have answered over 100 football questions in the first half alone!

Lined up tonight is my first ever online gaming experience in my own home, with the poker crew from last week. I have a feeling I will be the whipping boy as I am new to it all.

The shot is of Hollow Jnr Snr booing Bruno Somebody on Strictly Come Dancing. I am generally booing the entire offering of TV. I am getting seriously grumpy about TV as time goes on, I hardly watch anything as I find it all utter crap. There are often moments of artistic worth or genuine entertainment, but most seems time-wasting for the masses - part of the corporate money-making machine. Mrs Hollow rolls her eyes at me when I go on about it, so I'll shut up now!

Ah well, gives me time to catch up on Blips :)
Hope you are all having Strictly Good Saturdays

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.