Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Haydndndndn

I enjoyed doing very little today, except for a small trip to the library for a session of Japanese revision. I did wonder whether I should really be concentrating on the shit loads of work I have to do... but I quickly ignored that.

Funny trip to asda to buy their whole stock of scotch pancakes, and then Haydn over for a film.

---

Tomorrow, I head off to London for the week. It'll be nice to get away from the studio and all it's pressures. I'm hoping in a weeks time I'll be refreshed and good to go.

---

Haydn seen here underneath our new, fully-functioning bathroom light, in front of our new fully-functioning blinds! Exciting stuff.

---

Something good: The tipsily-agreed-to trip to asda with Pip
Something new: My first Woody Allen film!

(Oh yes, the somethinggoodsomethingnew is back)

(Oh, and I backblipped this day from St. Ives - at last!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.