today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...saw:

Phillip Boa and the Voodooclub!

I'm still absolute enthusiastic about this concert and about the occasion to see him here in Marburg. About two hours of floating in time and space. Or better about two hours of bouncing and jumping timeless and spaceless.
Last time I saw him was in '91 and I think it was my first 'real' concert to go to. I've still a big grin on my face.

And in case of visioning
They 'll exterminate you
They will put the platinum-brainers
into little tin-containers
(like tuna)and send themas lunch-bombsto the third-world
"Get terminated! Get terminated!"
"Where's some room for a poetic mouth
where has all the love gone?"


And luckily it wiped out the memories of the narrow escape from my short stroll at the high street in the crowd of merry pre-christmas consumers.

You want
yours wiped
out too
with some
rumpus?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.