Southside

Took a detour after studying at Avoca this morning/afternoon. I studied for three hours sans break. My hand was killing me writing down every single word for only three lectures sooo that kinda burned me out right then and there. Hopefully the 9 questions on my neuro final on Monday that will be represented from those lectures will not escape my memory.

Ahh.. memory. Funnily enough, I'm studying about the neuroscience involved in memory right now. More on that tomorrow...

My runner up for today. I blew out the sky... all the more reason to venture back and make things right for a proper blip in the future. I really love the composition of the street.. and the all around deserted feel.

I can almost taste Thanksgiving.. it's so close. Yet, two exams (and something like 5 quizzes) stand in my path. Barreling through. Throughput. What a stupid, stupid word.

So instead, here are some lovely words to leave you with:

A girl without freckles is like a night without stars..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.