From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Daisy days!!

Third day of the daisy series!! What a lovely daisy bit battered and a little mouldy but as soon as i captured it i just knew this was my blip for the day!! Not done any processing just a is!!

I've had another blonde moment, no surprise there, well when we got back from our hols we decided we'd like to go back to Eygpt to do the Pyramids and Petra. So i booked it up, but somewhere in the back of my mind i kept thinking I'm sure there's something on but thought no can't be anything booked this early on and didn't give it another thought!!!

On talking to my lovely friend yesterday about going to Steps and how excited we were it suddenly dawned on me that that was the date i'd had booked!!! Oooopppppss stupid me so now i can't go to Steps thankfully she has found someone to replace me seems i'm not indispensable!! Hehhehe, but don't worry Kate chadwick i did mention you in our decision making had her friend not taken her up on it you were second on the list, would have been a blind date with my nutty friend in Nottingham!!!

So obvioulsy a little gutted but i don't think Glenn would have appreciated me moving the holiday for Steps concert once booked!!!!!

:) X




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.