mattleachphotography

By mattleach

The Wolfpack

I had to work in London late last night so stayed over at Jurys hotel in Islington.

All the Big Brother cast were in the rooms around me, staying there for the show wrap party. Now, I'm a little sad because I'm actually quite a fan of the show so got quite excited by this! I have to say seeing/meeting some of these did tarnish my thoughts though. It did make me laugh the way were strutting around like A list celebrities but sharing rooms in a £100 a night hotel, yeah that's really the big time!

For those that are interested (I'm not expecting many!)

Heaven - Loud, over the top and irritating. She was the first I saw and I thought she was a hooker touting for business in the hotel!
Anton & Aden - Very similar to on the show, look like any normal London kids out on the town. I didn't like them on the show but they actually seemed decent enough in real life?
Harry - Seemed very nice, He's really tall though I didn't realize!
Tashie & Maisy - These were in the room next to me, very noisy and giggly, especially at 3 o'clock in the morning!
Jay - I'm going to keep it polite as Will reads this but this bloke is possible the biggest $%£$ I've ever seen and has clearly let it all go to his head. A real obnoxious, loud idiot. Dresses like a blinged up clown and sounds really thick!
Louise - Very pretty girl, but was really drunk and came across as a real bimbo, tottering along hanging off Jay and couldn't walk in her heels.

I never saw the others which is a shame because I would have liked to have seen Faye and Aaron.

It was weird though being so close to them all when I've been watching their lives for the last two months!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.