The End of a Year...

Well, the end of a holiday year. Had a really good day at work today which I guess was aided by the looming end of the holiday year. Everyone is using up the holidays that they can't carry forward so our little section of office was significantly quieter and free in general from interruption.

This meant that I was able to turn a proposed project from a few scribbly pieces of test code into a part solution and even had the tinker time to completely redesign it into a seeable end product along with some really good brain engaging code mess abouts.

I do like a problem that engages my brain and teaches me new odds and sods. I feel I have turned a significant corner in my understanding of the code.


Ooh, I just found out what Adobe Bridge does. Quite useful for these RAW images. I'm sure there are more tricks than just being able to preview your images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.