Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Sydney Opera House

No explanation needed here I guess.

Today was the second and last of the conference we're attending in Sydney. Another good day, more in where the web is going, and how we can design/and develop for the latest trends. Interesting stuff, if you are a geek.

I had promised Adam a picture of the Opera House, so Mike and I set off after the conference from Darling Harbour to downtown Sydney. It was cool walk at 6pm on a Friday night, really busy and vibrant. Anyway, we walked all around The Rocks and took lots of photos. This one is for Adam, but my favourite was of the Sydney Harbour Bridge and I quite liked downtown Sydney as well.

Then a 20 minute walk back to our apartment, via a Japanese restaurant, and ready to head home tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.