Rhodo, Paprika Spiced

I am pretty sure that is its name, and it is looking very showy underneath my ornamental crab apple tree....its worth a look in large.

My working week is over, yay to that. Intend taking it easy over the next few days to try and get on top of this pesky chest/cold that is rather attached and loath to leave me.

After work tonight I picked up my new (and very shiny) laptop. All the programmes need to be reloaded ......I have a very good friend who will help with this tomorrow afternoon. I can't even get the wireless connection working which is annoying me somewhat.

Sorry, I haven't been to flash on commenting either, its a whole lot harder when I have to go up to the other end of the house to use the old desk top. So hopefully by tomorrow night all will be sweet. In the meantime thanks so much for all your comments , faves and stars on the Catlins and my little bumble bee yesterday - he was a hit.

Rainie (who is currently having a coughing fit)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.