magifing glass

This is my illuminated magnifing glass. It's brill, except for taking photos through. Then apparently it makes stuff look like an 80's pop star. AWESOME.

Anyway, I have been doing a little bit of her face everyday and I almost finished today. I should have been listing things in my paper'n'stich showcase. I am showcasing there to get my new shop heard of. I hope it works. I told the person that runs it I would need more time but she didn't understand and said there would be loads. I presume she doesn't have little kids then because I had a couple of days, and only one Nursery session, most of which I had to spend waiting for gary the (incompetent) gas man and packing orders. The site went live a little while ago and I've still only got half my page done.

I was supposed to be doing it when jim got home but the computer is in the middle of the house and both of them wouldn't stop asking me questions so I gave up and finished her off.

I suppose I better go and do the boring stuff now :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.