An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

I can't stop YAWNING......

..........now you'll all be at it! tee hee!!

D was up at the ungodly time of 4.45am to catch the early flight to Southampton with his sister, to attend Uncle Bill's funeral. I woke just as he was getting ready to leave at 5.30 and have been awake ever since.

YAWN

Spent the morning on some housey stuff (big yawn) then out running some errands this afternoon. Planned to take my camera with me to make the most of the daylight but guess what?! I left it sitting on the hall table! By the time I got back the light was fading fast so it was into the garden to see what I could find to blip.

YAWN

Surprise, surprise turns out I blipped autumn leaves. How original! ;-))) Nearly blipped THIS SHOT as I quite liked the grain of the wood on the garden table but changed my mind at the last minute.

YAWN

D won't be home till late so plan to make dinner for A and me, then settle down for a relaxing evening with a nice glass (or two) of rioja. :-))

Thank you for all your comments on little Rudolph yesterday. He was well chuffed ;-)

YAWN

Have a great weekend y'all! xxxx

YAWN


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.