From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

I hear it's your 200th blip

Said ninja lego!!!! So I've bought you a daisy to go with your daisy series and to congratulate you!!!

My 200th blip I can't believe it and that one I missed still niggles me, but I won't go on about that!!!

I would never have believed someone if they had said you could have a virtual community going on with virtual friends who you share stories with and know about pieces of their lives good and bad and offer support to, but here you all are you lovely lot!!

I can't mention you all individually because to be honest there are just do many of you who's journals I love and look at daily so I'll leave it at that and say a mahhhhhooooossiveee thank you to all you lovely lot who pass by most days and say hi!!!!

:) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.