bugsman

By bugsman

The Bride

I took about 300 photos in about 3 hours. This was not one of those fancy weddings, it had a country touch to it and was very sweet. The bride was running about 15 minutes late and everyone was waiting for her to show - the mother of the groom was talking to me when I heard someone yell that she had just pulled up. So I quickly went to the door of the church and this is what I captured. Now I have to find an appropriate background and put her on it. The big guy behind her happens to be my hubby just coming in to the church and he has to go from this photo.

All went well and I did manage to get some very good shots. I was having some problems with all the light coming through the windows, but I'm satisfied with what I captured. So now I'm tired and will come back tomorrow to catch up on my commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.