My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Mel

Had the most lovely morning in the company of two very glamourous ladies - Sue Pattinson and her friend Mel - doing some images for Sue's image consultancy website. I first met Sue around 8 years ago when I had a couple of sessions with her - she really does a fabulous job and certainly knows her stuff. And always looks fabulous!

We had lots of fun trying various different things out and the two of them couldn't have been more helpful and obliging. Apart from when they decided I should go the other side of the camera and they put a red beret on me! Despite the very lovely things they said, that one is definitely not being blipped!

Now got nearly 2,000 images to work my way through from today and the weekend before I have a long weekend in Glasgow celebrating my wee sis's 40th!

Best crack on!


Edit:
Just noticed it was my 100th a year ago today - doesn't time fly by - and how funny it was another eye shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.