TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Moonrise At Sunset~

~Pusch Ridge Arizona~


Late now.

More tomorrow.

Good night.

Thank you.



~Post-Posting-Thoughts~

You know, I really worried about posting this image.
Thought it was to over saturated , a bad habit of mine!
Wasn't too pleased with putting it up.
But low and behold, I got good feedback.
I guess I am learning a lesson in art.
And in life, at the young age of 59.
Do what make you happy.
Don't compromise to please others.
Otherwise one does not do one's best!
Your heart is not in what you are doing.
And especially where creativity is concerned.

Still I was not happy with this posting,
That also includes many other images.
Though I believe that is a matter of technique.
Something that will improve with time.
I did the best I knew how.
That is the lesson to be learn.
Keep posting and pushing the limits.
And don't compromise your intuition!
Also be true to your self.
Easy to say, more difficult to do.
;o))


Thanks for stopping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.