Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Capture Something of Yesteryear ...

... was today's mission. Well I have looked at it from a different angle and processed the picture I took today to look like it is was from yesteryear using one of those apps. It had a sort of border which looks much better for the overall effect but blip don't want borders, so I cropped it to remove it. I could have captured an old object but I like the idea of having something associated with more recent times but in an older context. OK, I'm just making stuff up now.

Yes. it's not serious photography but it 's fun.

I admire all those blippers out there who take some seriously fantastic and creative photos and all those blippers out there who are telling their story with their pictures.

I can't believe I've reached 99! The first big milestone tomorrow!!!!


Just so you know I am not making up these missions to suit a picture, tomorrow's mission taken out of the hat is - 'Capture a Street Scene'. If anyone would like to join me in the mission please feel free :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.