My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

I do?

"I do not understand what I do. For what I want to do I do not do, but what I hate I do. And if I do what I do not want to do, I agree that the law is good."
Romans 7:15-16 (NIV)


We were looking at this chapter in small group this evening; it can be so confusing with all the do's but we went through the tricky part nice and slowly, making sure everyone understood what it was actually saying, which was really helpful.

The photo is of someone at small group trying to catch a coin before it hits the ground after the person who is standing drops it, when their hand starts at the same height as the height the coin is dropped from. It looks a little like she's proposing, though, tying in with today's title!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.