Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Hellooooooo.........

Feeling moderately brave so I thought I would pop by and say Hi to you all....

So, hello :)

This was just before I jumped in the shower this morning - hence why I am disguising my make-up free face with B&W.

Tonight we are out very early to go to the cinema with friends to see In Time - the Justin Timberlake film. We are then heading out to dinner, so Blip opportunities are minimal today. I wont tell you about taking a photo of my Cath Kidston scrubbing brush in the shower

In other news, I have had a delivery from Next which included a pair of black skinny jeans - not quite made my legs look skinny (do they not work like that?)

Also, I have booked a day off work next week for a blip meet with Sarah and Susi in Bicester - the day after pay day too :) :)

Ok, I am off now as there is a pack of BBQ Super Noodles calling my name (such a lazy lunch!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.