Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Definition of Smasual!!

So what have you done that's fun lately?..

Anything?..

Well I had a lazy day after work yesterday watching TV shows I love.. Did some ironing (Which oddly I do enjoy sometimes).. & had pizza for dinner!!

Today I'm heading off to the Football! Watching my beloved Arsenal in a classic European game (Well I hope it will be). I'm busting out the Arsenal shirt over my work shirt & underneath my suit jacket. I normally would go home from work before going but I had a late meeting to deal with. I love seeing people go to midweek games, most come straight from work & are normally suited & booted. Where as weekends they are very casual. I think that makes the game feel a bit more important, I know they feel more important to me.

I hope tonight's game is a lot of fun. As despite being on call this weekend, I plan on having as much fun as I can without alcohol!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.