Gitama's World

By Gitama

You Never Know

What's inside the POD?
In the garden hanging off of the Franjipani tree I spied this little pod......(I think its full of baby spiders) I loved the droplet on the bottom and the amazing design of it, it is very small....great architects those arachnids.

Jaiya and Flynn came back from their holiday with a belated birthday present of a very groovy iphone lens kit with little tripod.......love it!........to cut a long story a bit shorter I dropped my macro lens through the cracks in the deck and had to crawl under the house in the wet mud.
It was a bit spooky as there are some nefarious creatures lurking under there. Anyhoo! retrieved the lens with the stealth of a cat although looked the worse for wear when I emerged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.