Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Four Ladies

Tennis is back - well actually it's been back since October, but what with the cataract op and the recent trip to Perth, last week was my first game, but we don't talk about that though as I didn't win a single set. Tonight was a slight improvement!

Tonight we have Roe, Linda, Marie & Val, this shot being taken half way through our two hour session when we swap ladies.

Apologies for once again drifting into the world of back blipping, if you've not given up on me totally you can check out the following, but you won't find anything as glamorous as today's shot.

Stevenage Railway Station
Bemoaning
Living Dangerously
Water Rail
The early birder...
Cudmore Grove Fossil Beach
Fingringhoe "Fossil" Beach
Glossy Ibis

(Actually maybe the Glossy Ibis is more glamorous, but don't tell the ladies)

Of course having drifted into backblip land once again, I'm still stuck in backcomment land - I'll get there honest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.