Two Thousand Photos

By ajinternational

Friday

Productive day!

Flights to Costa Rica for Christmas and New Year have been booked - it's a Franco-American effort but the bonus air miles should help for trips later in 2012 - destinations to be decided (but with a generous holiday entitlement I don't plan on staying in Scotland too much!) Just need to reserve the hotel at Miami Airport

Also received my *new* driving license in the post. The photo of the 16 year old me taken in Forfar Woolies has been replaced with one taken in Boots on Princes Street last month... Next step is to get some refresher lessons early next year and then I can think about getting a car to work.

And I've pretty much completed my Christmas shopping - which would be the first time ever it's all been done before December began...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.