Drawers

Although I carted the camera around all day it didn't come out of its bag at any point because of the combination of driving (to Glasgow, around Glasgow, home again) and the pissing wet, gale howling weather whenever I got out of the car. Also, my photo of Ellen in her skeleton mask (which I thought would be appropriate for my 666th blip) with the last frame of my Impossible film, was more out of focus than a very out of focus thing and pretty unusable.

So, these are the wee guys I was drawing after tea, based on some characters in the How to Draw book that came with Ewan's Beano. There's been a lot of drawing going on. This morning before swimming Ewan drew his poster for the school Christmas fayre and Ellen drew an Evil Egg for her ABCs project. Ewan also set me the challenge of drawing An Antelope doing Arithmetic as part of my alliterative ABCs.

Fire's flickering away toastily, beer's open and time to start that film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.