a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Outtakes

Now that we've had Thanksgiving, everyone is thinking 'Christmas!' The stores are crazy with people looking for bargains while Christmas shopping, decorations are going up, and Christmas music is playing on the radios and in stores.

Today, I figured I'd try to do the 'official' Christmas card photo for this year. Every year, we do a photo of the kids, mostly in front of the tree, but this time I decided to try something different. Also, my knowledge of photography, light, and post processing is a bit better, so I think this years photos are our best yet!

This one was just a funny outtake from the many I took today. I thought Jacks face was pretty funny, as he's being smothered with kisses from his sisters.

I really didn't have the right amount of space to work with, but we managed in Marks 'man cave' (the converted garage).

Tomorrow, I'll be photographing a family of 6! Triplets, their older brother, and Mom and Dad! Should be fun!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.