A spoonful of sugar

By Poppins

CENTO!!!

100 blips...i can't believe i made it till here!!!
When I started I wasn't quite sure I would have been able to arrive to this first big goal on blip...but day by day...blip after blip...i arrived till here, enjoying every moment...every shot, improvement, inspiration, comment...everything about this beautiful website and community!
Amazing how many things have changed also in the ordinary life (Joe did u realize the power of this website u created?! ;-D)...I started looking around myself with different eyes...I rediscovered my town and mainland with new blipping eyes, paying attention to so many details and different things...I started seeing possible shots in things and places I wouldn't have normally considerated before blipfoto!....in this 100 blips I finally bought the new reflex camera I dreamt of for a long time...I started using the post processing softwares that I wasn't much liking before...discovering also the artistic side of them...and enjoying every experimentation!...wow...so much changes...all of them inspiring for the curious and creative side of mine!

I really love blip cos of all the different type of styles, cos it's inspiring, useful, amusing, funny, serious, deep...real...all this tks to all the different users that have part of it...i love it cos I can see amazing shots from wonderful places of this world, so distant from me...it is useful cos I can write in English and read in English, and hopefully improve it a bit...cos I learnt much more technologic things about photography and post processing...it is amusing and deep when sharing and exchanging serious (and non) thoughts with all the fellow blippers!

...Soooo GRAZIE!!!

...first of all tks to my half that inspire me and support me in this every day!!! (ti amo cucciolo!)

...tks to Joe that with his generosity transformed what it was his personal journal and idea in a great inspiring community from all around the world!

...tks to all the blippers that put up with my blips and imperfect English but found time anyway to read and comment!

...tks to all the blippers that inspired me....all of u in different ways!

Lets hope now to arrive to 200...I hope it will be easy and amusing as it has been till now!:)))

Ciaoooo blippers!!! Grazie!!!


The image is the number of a venitian house!:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.