World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Twinkly Lights

I have been catching up with my reading since I have been on holiday. It has mostly been history. I read some Chinese history and I have started reading English history. Reading about the Tudors at the moment. Even though I have done some reading about it before, it is so interesting. Makes me so thankful that I have been born now, rather than in the 16th Century, life back then sounded so brutal.

My family is really into decorating the house for Christmas, this year they have actually shown some restraint. Even though they have done the lounge and put up the tree.... In the beginning of November... But still, it is nice having the tree lights on at night. They are all soft and twinkly. My photo is just of one of the decorations on the tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.