Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

A couple of clowns

The children didn't have school today because their teachers were on strike. Charlotte spent most of the day at a friend's house so I had a nice day at home with Andrew. I got him to sit down and start writing out some of his Xmas cards and he had a session playing on the Wii.

A friend of mine came round with her 2 boys and we did a quick photo shoot. I was very pleased with the photos - they turned out well. Then Andrew and I watched The Lion King together.

I decided to get the kids to dress up in the clown outfits they wore at the weekend when they accompanied Father Christmas down the High Street to his grotto. As I didn't get chance to get any pictures of them then, I wanted to get one today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.