not seeing straight

By jaybroek

Consul

So I was walking up with Tom for his violin lesson. I was telling him about the Scotland the World Over project and how I had a Scottish flag on my mobile and would like to blip him holding it up.

Then a bloke drove his Consul into the park so I took a picture or two.

I told Tom about an attempt to get Milo to hold the mobile where he ended up just eating it...

Tom must've thought about all this through his violin lesson (he was looking particularly daydreamy) and he asked me why Joe would want to get everyone to do this funny photo.

We talked about getting Scotland noticed around the world and he wondered whether this made Joe a show off. We have been talking a bit about showing off...

'Scotland is a proud country' I concluded

'Scotland is a rainy country' Tom replied.

So there's a new marketing slogan for you - 'Scotland - Proud and rainy'

Don't thank me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.