LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Scotland The World Over

I took part in Scotland The World Over!

It's such a horrible day today... including the trip to the dentist! Bleurgh! Several hours later and I have a sore face and a sore bank account!! Still... a little retail therapy helped, even though it was for household stuff I did get a new pair of Totes slippers since bunny has chewed through my last pair! Git!

Oh and a new hot water bottle was also purchased! Happy days!

I got a few funny looks sticking my Saltire on various bits and pieces round Costco... but I don't actually care! Had a lovely chatter with the ladies at the haggis counter and one couple kept coming round after us with raised eyebrows! All in the name of blip... I think they thought I was bonkers when I stacked the porridge boxes into a pyramid!! :O)

You can see some more here!

Now I'm off to make something for dinner and early to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.