From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Was it a WKD night??

They're back!!!

Not alot going on in my world today apart from work and chores blah de blah, but what did make me smile and thank god my lovey husband doesn't read this, was Glenn walking in and saying you've done it again!!!!!!
What have I done again????
This!!! He says looking not very happy.
So I looked and I saw he was wearing one of his favourite jumpers that appeared to be a little to small for him!!!
Hmmmmm now either he's swollen up over night with some allergy or I've shrunk his favourite golf jumper!!! by the look on his face I think it's probably the second one!!
So I apologised and said I would put it on my list and buy him another. I rushed out of the house before I erupted in to a fit of giggles, I know very childish. He did look so serious, but I just couldn't take the situation serious as the jumper looked a little silly!!!

I guess my blip photo goes quite well with the current situation!!!


;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.