Just the Withers......

By JaneW

...Proper Crimbo part 1 ... (short series)

The 1st of December,so I shall do a little bit of getting ready for the shennanigans....here is my centre piece this year,it is my Easter twig tree with all the flowers pulled off... I would of course like to thank JAYNE UPTON.. again for doing the pulling off and then dressing the tree with small battery operated lights and she also threaded all the cotton through the dangly bits.I WAS NOT SITTING WATCHING whilst she did this,I was making our dinner for the adults whilst she whiled away her time...
We have a a few gatherings always very small as en-masse humans make me testy... it kicks off on Saturday..... I am sure a cake blip will occur ;) its my cake mad friend Karen and her daughter here.....

Cake fiend.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.