Where did you get that hat!!

A bit of an emergency blip as I have been sooooooo busy today.

Did all my baking for market, including samples of mince pies, yule log and other Christmas goodies, as tomorrow is our 'Taste & See'
This afternoon I did my annual Santa Run - 34 children come across the River Hamble in the pink ferry and climb the cobbled street to post their letters to Santa in the village post box, (suitable decorated and labelled 'Santa's Postbox') then they come into my friend's restaurant for hot chocolate and cakes (I supplied the cake selection)
Lots of blip opportunities, but guess who left the camera battery on charge!!

So now I have finally got everything ready, packed and labelled for tomorrow I look in desperation for something to blip - a feathered hat for one of the characters in next week's show - blip done! Off to bed!

P.S. Thanks for all the egg yolks jokes yesterday - I'll catch up with comments tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.