Morning Fog

Another amazing morning out our kitchen window. The kitties had to wait for breakfast while I took some photos. This one has poster edges from the photoshop plug-in. It was a very busy day. Spent the morning moving furniture out of all the areas with carpet except some rooms downstairs. While the carpet cleaner was working I was in the dining room (which has wooden floors) wrapping calendars for Christmas gifts and basking in the sun that was pouring in the windows. While the carpets dried Arvin and I went to a Mexican restaurant for dinner and to the movie Hugo. I highly recommend it. We both loved it. Glad I took this blip photo in the morning. Check out the large version. To see more photos and some crazy manipulations check out Chaikins of Bellingham.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.