Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Day 335 / 365 - Commotion at St Pauls

I don't watch the news, or read the papers, or read online papers, so I don't really know what this is about.

I know it's something about a strike and government, but whatever their problem is, it's disgraceful. Just walking by the tents was revolting. The stench of unwashed bodies was so overpowering I felt sick.

I think it's time they all left. This 'street rep' guy came over and tried to let me know what a great idea it was, and then asked if I wanted to come meet the others and have soup. I was like erm... nah thanks. Haha!

...

Anyway, had a fab day in London, visited the Degas Ballet exhibition at The Royal Academy of Arts, had my first pair of Pointe shoes fitted, and then had an amazing yet challenging time at a Cunningham technique class at 'The Place' (London Contemporary Dance School) - Amazing, so much fun! I've missed contemporary so much!!!! It reminded me so much of my A Level classes, I LOVED IT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.