Oscar

TSP had an interview near my home today so he dropped me off so I could spend the day there. It was nice being able to play about with Oscar for a bit, and I definitely think his obedience has improved. He does stay very well now! Took him out for a wee walk around the village with my dad but it was really unpleasantly cold, wet and windy, so when we got back I helped dad pick out a nice winter jacket for Oscar.
We watched a film when TSP got back and then when mum and Katie were home we had Chinese - which I wolfed down having not had a take out for ageeees!
So enjoyed being home and seeing my redecorated room! Really got me in the festive spirit which is unfortunate really as I have another 2 weeks before I can go home for Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.