Goodbye Party

My office mate will be leaving Italy in about two weeks, going back to the US. So today they threw a party for their Italian friends, and I helped out, arranging these snacks before the party, and making photos during the party. I think we will all miss them a lot, and they will miss this place. They were saying they feel a little sorry for their kid, who is only three years old, and who doesn't seem to understand that he is going to leave this place soon, to not come back.

I know this photo is crap though, but for all other party pics I used their camera, and only snapped a few shots of the food with mine - they were all blurry.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels 0-1-212, curves, contrast+2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.