Catch A Fish

Wow, what a day. The kids came this morning to take Uncle John car shopping. And our granddaughter stayed with us. So her and I decided to go to the fish store because I needed water and I'm glad we did. The fish store is closing down by the end of the year claiming the internet has taken away alot of his business which I believe. On the bright side I bought about $65.00 worth of stuff for the low low price of $21.00 - everything was on sale. But now the closet fish store is at least an hour away. On the way back home, we got caught with the road closed for the Christmas Parade. So we parked the car and watched.

Uncle John had invited us all to dinner at his house along with some of his friends so we headed that way. On our way in This Guy was out sunning himself. And HERE he's heading back into the water.

This is the grandson doing some fishing with his PopPop and he caught a nice little Blue Gil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.