Hopping around!

By Harebell

Post Party Sunset

Bigger Sunset, I like it large, like the wine.

Today I have felt a little bit jaded, shall we say, after the Christmas Party last night. It was a great night. We had a nice meal and a good boogie. I was the only one on the table drinking the red wine, hence today's frailty. The photographer took some group shots, I've yet to see the results but I am sure my nail polish will have looked grand, thanks to Scotchlass who put it on for me yesterday.

Today, I have been out to a Christmas Fayre with Flopsybunny, at Wicken. It was very well attended, in fact, quite packed out. The wind was bitingly cold and we were both freezing so we went to the Wicken Fen tearoom and had a hot chocolate to warm our frozen fingers on.

We braved the outside, all in the name of blip, and I managed to take this photo. It's hardly seemed to get completely light today and this little bright spot as the sun was going down came in good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.